2005-06 Dead Pool winner announced

I still think he had a hand in at least 3 of the 7 dead. Either way here’s the bastards list.

William Rehnquist, James “Scotty” Doohan, Eddie Albert, Prince Rainier III, Pope John Paul II, Al “Grandpa Munster” Lewis and Richard Pryor.

2006-07 players have been finalized and a whole new Dead Pool site is being finished. Keep watching here for it’s release.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2005-06 Dead Pool winner announced

  1. Michael says:

    At least he’s a winner somewhere

  2. Phutch says:

    You Make Phutch Angry!!!!!!

    Phutch SMASH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *